Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

It is widely argued that children should begin school at an early age, while others believe that they should start school lately. Although many people may have different opinions, I am convinced that it is essential for children to start school at an early age because this early knowledge helps children learn moral values and their social responsibilities.

firstly, children should start school at an early age because it helps children gather various knowledge which help them develop moral responsibilities such as respect elderly people, be kind with classmates, and help every one. Moreover, children behave politely with parents and complete many tasks without taking help from adults. For example, children who are admitted school at an early age, they often show maturity and take many responsibilities like adults. As a result, they grow up into respectful and kind individuals in society.

Secondly, children should start school at an early age because they learn alfabetes, numbers and math early rather then wasting time without doing nothing at home. This ability improves their productivity as well as gives them many advantages such as, they perform magnificently in exams. For example, children who are admitted in school at an early age they become independence and do various possitive activities. Therefore, they also contribute to developing our society and perticipet in social community service.

In conclusion. I believe that children should start school as early as they can becaue it leads them twords a successful life. Besides, they become more repectful and poliet individuals who reshape our infrastructure.