Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that children should be enrolled in schools at early stages of their lives. I totally agree with this idea, as children need to start their education as early as possible for several reasons. Starting school initially allows children to develop physical skills. It also helps them to build better social interaction. This essay will outline the primary reasons behind my perspective.

The principal reason why I support this notion is that children can develop their motor skills efficiently while being in schools at a very young age. To be more specific, this skill would contribute to their physical and cognitive development. For example, tutors organize several activities in the pre-kindergarten phase that enhance their educational process, including writing, solving puzzles, tracing, coloring pictures, and arranging letters. Another significant factor is that helping children to perform physical activities, such as running, jumping, crafting different objects, can improve their functional skills in a better way than children whose parents decide to keep them at home. Consequently, it is evident that when kids are indulged to school early, it can boost their required skills and provide a better quality of education .

Furthermore, social interaction should be taken into account. This is particularly important because socializing with other children has a positive impact on their self-esteem and literacy. Therefore, this can build confidence, intelligence, clear communication and collaboration among them. For instance, a recent study showed that children who engage in distinct activities with their colleagues are said to have strong social skills and prblem solving ability than those who stayed indoors. As a result, children that do not own the choice to go to schools might be exposed to social anxiety, which could eventually lead to social isolation and depression.

To conclude, some might argue otherwise, I am convinced that exposing to school at an early stage is extremely significant for children’s overall growth due to its multiple utilities regarding motor and social skills.