Some people think history and music are important school subjects, while other people think today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Do you agree or disagree?

Whilst some breadwinners hold a view that course of study such as music and history are not indispensable subjects, others of the believe that these subjects should gain a pivotal role to soar the quality of education system. I am a staunch believer that youth must be well aware of their history and musical sessions.

To embark on, many Well-Educated guardians forced to give their juniors privet lessons of their history, meaning by this raising awareness of his child. In other words, history gives us the tools to analyze, understand our society and it illustrates what happened in the past, it positions us to see patterns that might otherwise be invisible in the present or future. An eminent example is Romel who was a leader of battalion in world war two who was not able to win his battles and destroy his enemies except by determine from the history. Thus, it can be assumed that history provides crucial perspective to unearth dilemma in the present and future.

In addition, music strengthens your brain and help your mental health. When it comes to studying it involves stress and excessive anxiety, music can asset block these distractions, improve concentration and maintain attention during study sessions. Numerous Egyptian student who claimed that the music gave them peaceful environment for study. Therefore, what can be assert is that music has quintessential impact on student and their ability to memorize and creativity.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above points, it can be estimate that studying history and music is relentless for students. I reiterate my position and stand clearly with the idea that history and music are more essential than today’s subjects like science.