Some people think history and music are important school subjects, while other people think today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Do you agree or disagree?

While opponents hold view that history and music are necessary subjects, proponents and l have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that subject science and technology are more quintessential than music.

In the beginning, at present the development in societies is due to use science and modern technology. The communication between communities is became easier than before and the world has become one village. If the new generation learn and develop the technology, it will help to fulfill their knowledge a prominent example is Egypt which a lot of organization provide free courses for kids to learn coding. Many students took training courses through online website during covid19 period. This example show that distance learning is safe during the pandemic. It is make life more convenient.

In addition, science subjects are more important because they enable our lifestyle development and these lesson can effectively transform the world. There is a category of individuals are becoming more interesting in this filed because there are many employments in this major. When go to hospital you see doctors, nurses they are from a science background.in Egypt there are the best element in the field of science for example D AHMED ZEWAILL, MAGDY YAGOUB. Thus What can be said is that in the technological world science subject are important role in counter the challenge in the world.

In conclusion, after by highlighting the above mentioned points, it can be claimed that science and technology have a positive impact on the economy and development the counter.