Some people think increasing the cost of fuel is the best way to solve global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that rising the price of fuel is the comfort way to achieve solving environmental problems around the world. I agree that a higher cost of fuel can deal with environmental pollution. However, this solution might be lead to varied burdens for residents.

Expensive fuel costs can help with environmental problems in some ways. First, it causes a decrease in gas emissions. Furthermore, commuters will consider using alternative transportation like public transport which is buses, subways and etc instead of their private vehicles to save most of their fuel income. In addition, this way can preserve releasing much CO2 into the air. As a result, not only will reduce citizens do not suffering from air pollution but will to provide that using less fuels to cars in society.

On the one hand, it is sharply increase that diffirent car manufacturing around the world. Appropriately to this nowadays, it is also rising demand to fuel stations. What if this situation will continue until decade, poisonous gases surround all the globe. Although cars beneficial to people life, government should new project for car manufacturing like electronic vehicles. Some inhabitants argue that electronic cars eco-friendly and cheeper rather than a car that runs on fuel. Moreover, rather than induviduals will be under depression from rising petrol, they can buy up-to-date vehicles.

In conclusion, the proposal to make an increase in fuel price may bad impact to the nature, so we can solve this problem with electronic cars or reducing fuel stations.