Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport system. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even if ones assert that to manage budget hence roads and motorways are substantial rather than public trasport systems, as a matter fact this approach does not logical aspects of climate changing, traffic congestion and financial.

Together with world’s improvement day by day, people have been addict of consumption and destroying for example they have got a motto stay in moment that’s mean is they do not ask questions deeply, they just opt living moment. This is why, our world’s are getting worse every other day because of air pollution. If money use for more than roads, this preference will reflect as air pollution to human. Therefore if people would like to make somethings for delaying world’s ending, they should drive being conscious and public transport systems.

On the other hand, possibility of increasing roads and motorways would leads to traffic congestion and also even if there is traffic congestion in the big cities currently but if this prospect may be real, rate of traffic congestion would increase all of cities and due to caos atmosphere. Besides, building roads and motorways would not help financial primarily in terms of individual. Because people have to spend money for their car’s and motorcycle’s fuels, insurances or other necessaries. On the flipside, public transport systems just need to card of transportation or reasonable fee, furthermore; it is undeniable fact that being sustainable.

In conslusion, although; some people think spend money on roads and motorways rather than on public transport systems, this opinion is not logical in terms of protecting environment and financial. Additionally traffic congestion would increase and this approach is not make sense obviously.