Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport system. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These individuals believe they devote a lot of social money to upgrade freeways and roads. However, other individuals think that they enhance and improve public transport systems such as bikes and trams. In my opinion, developing transport systems is significant and bring more advantages for environment and social.

On the one hand, these individuals often prefer bikes and other public transports to travel and easily to cross traffic jams in the city. Most cities in the world are crowded and traffic jams at peak time. This make students and workers are late to come schools and companies. Therefore, more countries are developing public transport systems to support students and adults. For example, in Chinese, the widespread use of public bikes have facilitated an advantage for students come to schools on time and reducing traffic jams on the roads. The government is developing modern public transport systems and build more bike station nearly the schools. This aids them save time and devote more time to study and relax. This reason why students in Chinese is more intelligent than other countries in Asia.

Moreover, such individuals utilize bikes and trams to protect environment and save healthy. For example, in Vietnamese, the governments are building public bikes places in the cities and require people protecting environment. these individuals live in the cities and they often choose ride a bike to exercise and come to the supermarket or entertainment places instead of riding motorbikes or cars. Therefore, A lot of individuals ride a public bike and this is a trend between younger and adults to lose weights and save finance.

In conclusion, developing public transport systems is necessary and bring more advantages such as save time, preventing the greenhouse effect and healthy.