Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

Good parents are the blessings for the children. People’s believes that it would be a best plan to educate the youngsters in school that how to be a good parent. I am disagreed with this statement. There are some skills which would be helpful for parents.

Overall, i am disagreeing because in my opinion, they should focus on their study tasks and other things in their childhood instead of learning how to be a good parent. However, they learn about parenting when they grow up and become parent. Parenting is not a thing which can be taught by anyone. On the other side, few people think that it is good for young ones.

Furthermore, there are some skills that every parent should learn that how to grow their child, give them good education, complete child’s desires not every time, because if a parent is continuously completing their desires, then their needs will be increased and they will start crying if their need is fulfilling every time, that’ why it is not good for the child.

Moreover, there should be some rules and regulations which child can follow and will be helpful for parents and their child too. In free time parent should play games with their child. Parents should limit child’s daily life expenses.

In the end, young person should be focusing on their studies. They can learn that when they have a child, that time they will learn some skills by growing their child and some time from some other persons.