Some people think mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this technical era, most citizens believe that cell phone should be banned in shops, libraries, and, private transportation or public place. I partially agree with this assertion because with use of the samrat phone, some people distractions to mind. I will explicate the constitution of this before farming a logical confusion.

To start with,the reasons why people should be not use smartphone in public in public area because it might be a distraction to other people and divert their mind using phones in public places like a, hospital’s can also interfere in a serene enivorment that is much needed for a patient even if mobiles would be prohibited in such place then it can help to another individuals.

On the further examination, prohibiteding the usage of mobile phones in public spaces can cause problems for people as well as in some instance. For example if any individuals wanted to contact with their loved ones, they would not be able to reach them. This is enjoyment source for people because if they any getting stuck in any kind of places, when they are in one in trable then they can easily call to the police.

In conclusion, although in public area, smartphone should be banned but I agree with, people should be use for difficult situation in public places.