Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, many solutions or innovations almost come from scientific research, which has the potential to address many issues. Some people believe that should focus on research topics that solve world health, while others argue that there are more topics to consider. This essay will discuss both perspectives and in my opinion, I believe that the world’s environment is the first priority to improve.

One of the important problems to ours world’s nowadays is environment issue. To address this issue many countries pay attention to innovations that can reduce or reuse carbon emissions in the atmosphere. This phenomenon encourage scientist to research new technology or new process to address this problem. For example, China government invest to research laboratory for making carbon capture technology that can decreased carbon emissions.

On the other hand, some people suggest that we have many interesting research topics. Research in the energy field is one of the popular topic, because many parts of the world utilize energy resources to maintain their system. This topic plays a vital role in many industries and is related to generating carbon emissions. Thus, researchers should focus on clean energy that can easily produce energy and low carbon emissions, which is an urgent topic to invest.

In conclusion, while some people believe that research should focus only on world health such as air pollution topic, However, other arguments think that should pay attention to other research topic that more important. I believe that should invested in energy research field, because is one of the best field many people utilize in it such as transportation, electricity.