Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that scientific research should concentrate mostly on world health problems while others think that there are more important problems. While there are benefits to focusing on world health problems, scientific research needs to concentrate on other important issues.

On the one hand, the option that scientific research should focus on solving world health problems is reasonable. Firstly, Human’s health is crucial and need to be protected carefully. In the recent world, there are many unknown diseases, and unsolved ones that need scientific research to identify their causes in order to find preventive measures and produce treatments for them. Moreover, scientific research needs to find the issue of the way people live, and the sources of risks that lead to diseases. People can base on this research to change their routines to prevent disease effectively and improve community health. As it sequent, scientific research also helps to improve people’s lives and reduce the healthcare burden for countries.

On the other hand, there are many issues that scientific research should focus on. Scientific research should also focus on human development, ranging from technology, such as research on new technologies and their applications in daily life or on computer science, specially on artificial intelligence and space exploration. Another crucial topic is education, scientific research can propose solution for teaching and learning from teacher to learner, and the applications of technology on teaching. Finally, national security and defense is a major issue that requires attention of research. What scientific research can do is developing weapons, military tactics to improve security.

In conclusion, solving world health problem is a crucial problems that scientific research should focus on but there are more important issues is also need their attention.