Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

There is a number of individuals that one’s own intelligence can be enhanced by having collective actions with others. And I completely stand with their point of view for its perks on a human brain.

To begin with, it is essential to have some sort of activity that you can do it with a group of people. This is because the more you interact with people the more ideas, creativity and growth you will get around them. For example, having more friends and peers around you will make problem solutions easier, faster and more efficient. It would forge a new way of thinking and how to use your gray matter in different subjects and issues. If people do not accept group activities as an important assister to mankind brilliance, it will surely affect people production.

In other words, being able to form any kind of joint actions would ultimately benefit society. The reason for this is, it does increase the the number of intelligent, well organized, and fast obstacles solvers. For instance, in any on going pandemic or crisis scientists and doctors that are used to work in groups will combine their efforts just to put an end to the contingency. In contrast, If professionals do not join their forces in union, society will most definitely fall apart and decay in no time.

In conclusion, unity is and will always be a crucial part to improve person’s sharp, exceptional way of thinking and a path to strengthen his skills to the fullest. Despite the difficulties that may appear in front of those who lack teamwork and is self-reliant.