Some people think that activities done in a person’s free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued by peoples that person’s leisure period activities should be planned or while other don’t agree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss the both views followed by my opinion.

In today’s world nobody is actually free, everyone is busy with something so whenever a person gets some time free one should utilize it with proper manner. Everybody now a days seek success but success doesn’t come to door without Hard work. Beside a person regular job, he should get involved with other sort of activities which will help him to grow faster. Due to the fact one must to waste the leisure time except use it to learn new things. Such as extra curriculum activities and volunteering work in student life can enhance the learning.

On the other hand, People also believed one must to devote its life to work rather enjoy its leisure time. After working the whole week people find some lazy time and this time should be use for giving rest to the mind and the body besides to work harder rest is mandatory because of that people must to planned out the activities in free time rather enjoy it with friend and families or any other way to relax. To sum up working hard is mandatory so as having rest.

In my opinion, I also like to believe people should planned out activities on the week days not the week ends or free times. Free time encourage us to work harder and to think what we require to live a good life.