There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is clear that there have been numerous inventions in human history, such as the wheel, while some individuals consider that the most crucial thing is internet. I completely agree because the internet has a wide range of beneficial impacts for human life.

It is clear that internet has many useful aspects in human life. In terms of communication internet created numerous beneficial effects. For instance, in past people had no choice to talk with individuals who lived in another country but now due to internet development people can conveniently speak with their relatives or friends who lives in another country. Furthermore, currently people spending their free time by sharing videos with their friends in apps such as YouTube and Instagram to stay in touch with each other.

On the other hand, internet played a pivotal role to enhance the education system and boost student’s score, due to internet many tools created in order to boost and encourage education method. In addition, many website and channels created due to internet. For instance, the diamond app which played a crucial role to enhance the student’s cognitive ability and boost their performance in academic subjects, because this app contains a variety of useful methods and test in order to boost the academic performance in subjects. Additionally, another beneficial website is research gate website which contains a wide range of course which is chosen by students, because it contains numerous courses which is useful for students who has a lack of knowledge in subjects such as math and science.

To conclude, I firmly believe that internet has more beneficial impacts for people’s life. Moreover, the creation of the internet has been useful for development of modern technology.