Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

It has been assumed that from the question it shown that how society of education in human nature turn to be. Both study whatever they love or interested in and just study for being used in the future as an employees. At this moment people try to balance between these two discussions, I think we should that think outside the box and look through real side of these facts.

In my opinion view. I think study in major that we want to be achieve in or really like that subject very much, such as languages school Mathematics school or Musical academy. I think first step before we decided to study in particularly major is we clearly that we want to be part of growing with them. I think before we decided to study in university you need to realize that what is your real aptitude it depends on how you feel like feelings when you learning. Advantages of this way is you will have optimistic experience and you will set goal straight through the hardest thing amid when you feel not confident that you choose right way for your life or not; but However seeking and always looking for opportunity as much as should be it could lead you to professor in that way.

Furthermore, study subjects that will be useful in the future is really crucial too because social lead with popular things even life or job or technology. for a people who don’t know what they like and what they want to achieve in particularly studying in subjects that advantages in the future in rules over than heart feelings like doctor police could be really well, that’s reasons why well-endowed school really famous among every school in the country. It necessary to work for most people and drive economics in the society too. I can suggest that if you don’t know what is your real ability or what do you want to achieve in the future in the general study in subjects that relate on career life is also good.

In cases like these 2 discussions, I can identify that both of whether study what you like or what is necessary thing in next few years both of them also important in long-term mode but the key is you can give yourself how many & how much opportunities in career life.