Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people arguethat practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

When it comes to helping developing countries, some claim that international organizations should give them practical aid and suggestion, while other argue that financial aid is what that actually need. From my perspective, I suppose both practical and financial aid are important to developing countries.

On one hand, governments in developing countries can do lot of things with financial aid from developed countries. For example, governments are able to encourage local business to thrive with subsidy, resulting in a more prosperous perspective in the whole society. Moreover, a wide variety of infrastructures and public facilities require huge funds from governments, local businesses, and international organizations. Therefore, if the governments receive the financial aid from organizations, they can establish more infrastructures such as parks, fitness centers, museums, and so on, which can significantly improve residents’ live quality and well-being.

On the other hand, international organizations also need to provide developing countries with specific guidelines and advice. Perhaps they can take some developed countries as a role model and analyze what made them acquire the position today. By doing this, developed countries can learn from other’s successful cases and try to transplant them to their on country. What’s more, professional lessons are necessary as well. If people in developing countries are given the chance to learn from professors or successful businessman, it’s more likely for them to grow and progress.

To sum up, financial supports are necessary in helping developing countries, while practical lessons and advice also play an important role.