Some people think that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether human can being a creating art is matter of controversy. Some peoples think that everyone could be a art whereas others claim that only people have ability since they were born can create art. My essay is going to elucidate both sides and state my opinion view.

On the one hand, humans can endeavor and learn any knowledge when they really want and the Art that is not excepted. Some people because of passion that encourage them invest more time and money to find good teacher teaching for them about Art and results of that they can be expert of that subject without innate talent . Take my brother as telling example when he was child, he didn’t know drawing anything, despite of he really likes panting, thanks to perseverance and never quit, not only does he become a creating art, but also he is my teacher.

On other hand there are a variety of benefits with the peoples who have natural ability. They can easy drawing the thing that you see and image about. Furthermore the uptake of news knowledge is very important but that is very favorable by their ability. However their gift can be lost if it is not practiced regularly and is promoted development. Surveys shows that the proportion of successful depends on environmental factor and can be seen at some childrens who have innate talent but would not success by their parents either don’t know or don’t care about that rather than the child have both parents who working about art, even they don’t have the gift, they still become creat Art. I think to being a creat Art that is not depends on you have or have not have ability from you was born and that is by ourselves.

In conclusion everyone can be creat Art, it is true with a condition is the people love Art and really want to be, but with people have available ability they have outweigh benefits.