Some people think that family has the most powerful influence on a child's development while others believe that other factors (friends, television, music …) have a stronger effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that some people feel that family is the most important thing to influence powerful to child revolution however others believe that other resources such as ( Television and friends ,music again like that activities play important rule in the present time in this essay I will try to explore clearly and I partly agree to first side

To begin with, if children have parents education they will actually grow great person and have some experience and knowledge in that case children will develop fast and well one of the main reason for that family impact their behavior and development of these that why ,family is one of the most import thing for them and plays a great role child development so they are under parents hands and the control of them they can get some necessary information in front of family

One of the controversial issue, some activities are not unnecessary such as music and Television in addition friends if they do these they cannot develop fast and well a because of these activities influence for child development furthermore friend and playing online games that occasion make people not to do their homework and others

To sum up , family is the most powerful influence in child development that other unnecessary resources this way plays better role than others and it was accounted that too in most foreign nations for instance in America however music and friends furthermore playing games on phone it let young children to reduce studying in consequently to development.