some people think that government should spend money on Railways. others believe that there should be more investment into new roads.

Today the states are expected to work on railways by the subjects to curtail transportation challenges where as other glamour for building new roads. I hold the perspective that investing in both streams are equally significant growing one at the detriment of the Other would not be beneficial.

Firstly, financing Railways would facilitate cheap transportation and easy access to commute because nowadays roads are reported to be occupied by the cars and buses everywhere. A case in the point is the 2021 report of Nepal, people demanded the implementation of new transportation policy across the nation, thereby political figures brought about changes in fundamentals of funding in infrastructure. their four, after 5 years sudden decline could be seen in traffic and surge in usage of public transportation by individuals.

However, developing one mode of transportation at the stake of basic need like establishing roads upon which other means of travel are dependent. Moreover, all over the globe, numerous nations are listed who are not only coping up with commuting means but also with the having permanent roads. For an instance, looking at China’s newspaper of Nation times 2018, alludes to absence of road to 68% villages leading to add oil to the injuries of the rural population after putting forward the manifesto for few years consecutively, resulted of which the contemporary government had to be toppled down.

In conclusion, I believe investing in railways and roads are equally imperative since both hands the potential of heating equal significance in utilisation with the other side of the problem.