Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that governments should be will aware of how to invest in their countries. While it is a commonly held belief that the investment should be distributed more in public transportation, there is also an argument that the money will be better used in health care and education. This essay will discuss both perspective and express my opinion.

On one hand, public transportation is a significant issue for the community, due to it is crustal role in the environment. In other words, using the subway and bus can reduce the number of cars, therefore reducing gas consumption. Another point toconsider, not everyone can afford to have a car, especially students.

On the other hand, investing in health care institutions can improve the quality of life and have a huge impact on society. For example, conducting medical research to find a cure for cancer or baying machines as mechanical ventilators. Moreover, the educational felid is the foundation for any country, increasing the resources and the utilities to help in improving the education level for students might benefit the country in every sector, where those students are the new doctors, nurses, profesers and engineers. Meaning, it is possible to say this in an investment on the future.

In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I believe that both health care and education should receive most of the government investment due to there signifcant role in building and treating society for a very long time.