Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people seems to belief that, at school, art should be necessary for children and some thinks it is not. We will discuss botht the scenarios and provide our thoughts with some examples.

Art is a subject which enhances a child’s creativity and innovative thinking. Students who involve themseves in the art activites build a different mind set. They are not the like other childs who seems to belief on a theoratical learning and want to become a CEO of the company, develop professionalism in their personality and behave in a sofisticated manner where as art students are seen differenly.They do not care about the career race, they want to develop some thing new, which never seen before.

Those who thinks, is not worthy and waste of time have thier own thoughts because they are those people who are career oreinted and future optimistic. They do not want to add something new they just rely on the routine works. According to them, knwoledge is a key to success. In the real world we have a plethora of example of successful corporate leaders like Bill Gates, Mark Zukerberg, Elun Musk but when we talk about the successful art people, there are only few due to the fact they belief on innovation, creativity, nature etc rather than money, fame etc.

To sum up and put in a nut shell, If we want a creative minds in our society, we need to make this subject essential for those child who have a interest in art because not everyone can become a CEO of the company so we need to have a mixure of innovative and business minds.