Some people think that in order to solve environmental problems, fuel prices for cars and other vehicles must increase. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals feels that for saving the environmental issues, minerals

cost should be rise , which are used in automobiles. I am partically agree with

the above statement. The aim of this eassy to explore both postivie and negative

sides.

I think, there are numerous ways to resolved sorrounding problems. The solution

provided in the statement, it is a path to save the world. The crucial path is to

do tree plantation , and reduce the deforestration. To elaborate, people need to

be more aware of the issues, which are occuring due to mentioned reasons.

So it is necessary to plant at least a tree by one indidual. To instance, if everyone

take this issues personally then it will be easy to save environment. Moreover,

mankind need to increased consumption of the public transport rather than

private vehicles. As price of fuel rise then it automatically happen. It may lead to reduced the air pollution and other some

occuring issues.

Conversely, I do not feel it is a great route to solving the issues related to the nature.

In contemporary era, everyone want to live luxerious life. So mentioned statement

is not that much efficient.To explain, people can afford the cost if they want to

stay as they like. In many developing countries, people have more than one cars

so it is obvious they do not have any effect of fuel costing. However, there are more ways to rescue the world from hazard

climate.

In conclusion, there are more significant paths to save the globe.he proposal can lower the harmful effects of pollution. Yet, a better alternative is to invest in R&D and new technologies which some of the most famous companies are already adopting. So in my opinion, the proposal is not the best as some people think.