Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinions.

Some individuals think that intelligence is inherent by birth, mean while some of them thought differenly, is should develope through the learning and this essay discusses both of this view.

First of all, I think that Cognitivity of some one inherent by naturally is not acceptable, usually intelligent is not mean by how they are act cleverly, its about how they act and handle difficult sitiuations by using their level of knowledge. if we consider intelligence is born with us means all are in the world becomes successful persons. As an example, according to the Chrlass Dravin’s theory origin of humans are gorilla almost took million years to become like us incase intelligence is natural means this much time not reasonable.

I think that other people thought should be reasonable because, if the first one is wright means an education is valueless, so knowledge of intelligent is gaining experience by learning. Experiance improve our thinking ablity and problem solving capablity. Our brain stored our every complecated activity as an example and apply as soon as possible when ever it has happened again as an intelligent. For example, these days AI build by using experiance of learning.

Finally, in conclusion, In my point of view intelligence is not innate, its all are should be learning theoug the experiance of successes and failiurs.