Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinions.

inculcation skill is come by natural born, which is believe by some group of individuals, whereas it can be developed by constant training, which is assume by rest of the public. I personally believe that it can be enhanced by doing regular hard-work.

On the one hand, person’s intelligent skills are by God gift, which is proven by various reasons. First and foremost, individuals’ level of understanding cogretive skills are in their genes as per the science it is based on its DNA. in 80% case, a child of any profession’s chooses the same profession. Secondly, when kids are in her mother’s womb, they learn most of the basic skills there, Which is scientifically proved. For example, as per Indian mythology, Abhimanyu has knowledge of how to enter in to the “chakravyuh”, which he learnt when he was her mother’s womb. Thirdly, family environment also plays a pivotal role in their life.

On the other hand, human beings can be increased developing skill by the numerous efforts. There are the number of results behind it. Firstly, we can boost thinking skill by the dedication. In the various cases, a laymen gain their skill by the practices, For Example, Mahendra Singh Dhoni is one most prestigious cricketer in the world, he did more and more struggle in cricket and become success by his experience. secondarily, beggars also can grow is thinking power delicately.

In conclusion, intelligence is in by born, because genetically is permitted, it can rise through learning efforts.