Some people think that is exercise the key to health while other feel that having a balanced diet is more important

There is a controversial view over the question of whether physical activity is the clue to healthiness or well rounded eating plan is more necessary. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own opinion.

On one hand,physical exercise is important but,not everyone goes to the fitness center also persons are can’t right exercise. And in this way no one can go to fitness club. This person don’t know anything. Even,know where to start. Additional to,should to coach for physical activity. If has a qualified teacher helps to different issues. As well as,together get to good effect possible. Certainly,this way extremely difficult,however,is also a way of healthy life. Although,having a balanced right diet. I think,this is will be effectively method.

On the other hand,well rounded eating plan is the solution to the problem and a more effective way. Nowadays,a lot of people is having balanced diet is getting well results. Because this system not difficult as physical activity. Why not difficult? Another reason for this is simply by eating light and lean food. This is extremely easy. For instance,only legumes are fat-free and kept away from sweets. Moreover,drinks more water,eats less food. If it stays in this condition for at least 6 months, it will get a consequence.

In my opinion, it is better to do both exercises and diet.

In conclusion, it is effective if to do both physical life and diet. I don’t think it’s good if it doesn’t work on a diet.