Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Education concept of school has a different program such as to group a same gender in same class and allowing everyone sitting in same room whatever their gender. While some people tend to studying in school which applied mixed gender concept, others believe that separate school give many positive sides than mixed school do. This essay will examine both perspective about school which use mixed and separate gender program.

One major benefits of separate school is humor sense that use in class freely without worried about response of other gender. Everyone has a jokes them self, spesifically what topic of humor is used by men is different. For example, sometimes games is a popular topic which is always discussed in men environment. In addition, separating gender is one of way to protect students from what negative activitiees are possibly happened. Study says that many student have more chance get in relationship, which makes easy to do some activities like legal relationship do. Such as, hugging and kissing are common in relationship, which makes relationship more strenght but its are be able not focus on their education then reducing their intelligence.

On the other hand, common schools provide more teamwork experience rather than separating men and woman in the same class. The way of action and thinking between those genders is different, which makes them discuss about problems and have good decision. For instance, some school have program to build beauty software where allow women students create concept that solves any problem about women and make men to implement it into programming language. SO, best-solution is found because of teamwork. In addition, students possibly enhance their networking not only in same gender but also toher gender. Such as, having other gender friend make world more fun and cool.

In summary, while casual school and separate school have benefits tend people or parents who enjoy learning in spesific program. I contend that a balanced approach that in corporates elements of both concepts, with allow students to choose their option every semester, which make student statisfied with their decision.