Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

According to some, studying in group is more productive whereas others argue that alone version is better for them. As a whole, owing to a number of reasons, I strongly believe that the former view is more effective, but the latter one also has some factors for being successful.

Admittedly, studying alone may be more productive in some ways. One of them is that the learners have a tendency to faster working on their home-tasks, which are given from their individual-educators, without any noise. They, as a result, may have a chance to more concentrate on only own educational improvement. Moreover, they may prepare themselves to next future-life through staying at home or other places as an independence person. Even they may develop their self-discipline, because in order to they will achieve academic successes, they should have some powerful discipline.

To my mind, study in a group is more effective due to some reasons. First off, they have an opportunity for enhancing their perspectives on life via exchanging ideas on a range of topics. When they have some problems with learning any subjects or languages at schools or extra courses, they can motivate and encourage each other. Another useful side is that they can make several friends from a variety of nations, such as Chinese, American. This, in turn, can help builds communication more easily and other skills, like teamwork ones. By this way, if in near future, they find any jobs for themselves, this skill will be beneficial.

To conclude, I support that study in a group is constructive whilst others think that this is studying alone because of some contrasting points.