Some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals to reduce environmental pollution, while others believe that governments and large companies should take the lead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that individuals should be responsible for reducing pollution, while others believe that the government has to take the responsibility. I suppose the main part of waste pollution on the government, because they control these problems and have to solve them.

Firstly, I would like to say about significance of people’s actions. May be they can help large companies with this, however they cannot solve it themselves. The government plays a huge role in these ways due to they have possibilities to control and regulate it. For example, there are many factories in Pavlodar city and they always throw away the trash. The population realizes the consequences and they try to help and take care of our air. We have many volunteer organizations. But the government should take more responsibility on themselves.

On other hand,governments can create new laws, regulate companies, invest in clean technology that individuals cannot do it themself. Business companies can do the same, because they have a financial ability to invest in new economic methods of cleaning ecology.

In conclusion, I want to say that every person must help in deciding problems of nature, however the government plays a main role in this situation.