Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are adopting pets for their children. It is usually believed that nurturing pets is benefical for children, there are some people who think that pets are unhygienic and threatening to our youngsters’ health. Although both wears have their own supportive argument to prove that they are right, I claim that keeping pits is safe and sound for children.

First and foremost, people should recognize the fact that curing pets is absolutely advantageous the reason is that raising pets devolops of responsibility and empathy in children. Pets also teach children to be responible for their actions and show kidness to people. Not to mention according to some surveys it shows that children without pets are less likely to develop social skills than kids living with pets. This means that children with pets not only find it easy to get on well someone, but also live an optimistic life.

One the other hand, there are some reasons supporting the statement that pets are hazardous to children. People nowadays tend to nurture exotic pets including but not limited to snakes, illegal spiders and stuff like them, which are factors that lead to allergies or even death. So that these animals if th approach youngsters, there will be some unexpisted consequences. However, a great deal of children still stick with traditional pets and play with their pets under their parent’s supervision

In a nutshell, while some people argue that pets are unhealthy and we may take risk of playing with them, I am quite in favor of the idea that keeping pets is beneficial for children on many ways at least they are vaccinates. However, each of us should consider carefully before reaching the final decision.