Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

When it comes to health people become much more aware and conscious going to this keeping pads at home is considered as ideas and unhealthy by a number of individual where as other say it is good thing to have them. I am utterly agree with the format statement that we cannot make sure that the pet we have is not how much either intentionally for unintentionally.

Keeping pads is a normal activity in our society and people love to keep different types of animals in the homes with children. It could be any sort of animal he there wild or domestic one people keep them regardless of their animal behaviour and past which may lead to some ominous repercussions. Fore instance some people keep rats at their home and they move freely even these rates are vaccinated or been to a wet but we cannot say surely that they will not spread is and not washing hands after touching them is a common mistake we all do. So keeping pads at home with or without children is not only dangerous but also activity.

On the flip side, having pets is a good thing also for children to make them more active and energy. Since animals like dogs and cats love to play, and children would be the best partner for keeping them playing. Where as, some dogs breeds are Trend and have natural, for example children home alone with a dog are more safer for a short time of period since little babies have to be fed every now and then. Having pet and have a positive impact on children as well as other family members because padding a pet produce stress which has been recently studied.

In conclusion, altho it is a good thing for children to have a pet but if we talk about health it surely is unhealthy and dangerous to some extent.