Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals.

There is an opinion of number of people who believe that tall, appealing constructions are crucial for a city, however the other ones think that money should be allocated to refine schools and hospitals. Although, new, modern buildings might attract loads of tourists, in my opinion, making better hospitals and educational institutions are more important.

In present days a lot of interesting and charming buildings are being built all over the world. Due to that, majority countries focus on tourism, they try to construct more unusual, high, unique buildings. For example, the UAE and China were able to erect loads of extraordinary, wonderful buildings. Therefore, a great number of people visit these countries annually. The first thing that can be remembered is Burj Khalifa in Dubai, where numerous visitors come to see the tallest skyscraper in the world. Accordingly, beautiful buildings are mainly interesting to sightseers.

On the other hand, nothing can be more essential than health. Consequently, building novel hospitals and improving old ones are extremely vital. In cities of some countries hospitals are in poor condition, thus death rate is high in these areas. Notably this problem can be often seen in African countries. The another thing which should be remembered is schools, that are also significant institutions. School plays imperative role in a child’s life to get basic knowledge. For instance, the government in Japan and South Korea strongly pay attention to develop of schools. That is why, their education institutions are developed. As a result their children can easily master subjects. With all the mentioned aspects, it is comprehensible that devoting money for education of children and ameliorating hospitals are vital.

In conclusion, although beautiful buildings attracts a lot of tourists’ attention, in my point of view, it is more beneficial if government allocates more money for hospitals and education.