Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often so that museum should be preferable places to help people relax, amuse. On the other hand, some assert that visiting the museum is educational on purpose .From my point view is both entertaining places and education although education plays a larger role larger.

“To start with, museums is regard as the entertaining place to help people feel better, happier. There are many priceless things ancient object, sculptures which are displayed for visitors to see.they visit museums and are attracted by ancient thing, some activities for fun.most student may become if they only read or listen educational content so museums where they come to help them relax and have exciting experiences. For example, research has found that 60 percentage of visiting museum is for fun at 3D Museum Art in paradise Danang ơn purpose.it is a reason why museum put more an emphasis on enjoyment.

On the other hand, many people claim that education is the aim of museums. Museums has thế priceless antique,historic things from ancestors passing down them, individuals are curious and figure out origin, history. It provides massive knowledge and help them broaden their horizon about history of mankind. For instance, every year,Viet nam’s school often organise a trip for their students to visit museums,find out history Ly’s dynasty. in some museums , there is a person who can explain details and help students comprehend about history. By this method, student scholar not only have more knowledge but also entertaining.

To sum up, this essay has explained the significance of museums as a place to attain wisdom as well as for fun activities. Although, in my personal opinion, it is critical for kids and young adults to have entertainment along with their routine studies.