Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the main purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about whether governments should provide financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians, while others believe that creative artists should get funding by selling their works. I believe that governments should be responsible for providing financial support to encourage students in the creative field.

People have different views about whether museums should be the place of enjoyment for the people, while others believe that museum should be the source of education. I believe that museums can be the institute where people can gain knowledge about history but both perspectives have valid points.

On the one hand, it can be argued that the main role of a museum is to entertain people. It is the tourism attraction for the country’s history and their aim should be exhibit a collection of ancient historic objects. So that people can able to gain knowledge. But the average people feel boring if they can read or listen to too much educational content, so museum should be more enjoyable rather than educational. Moreover, they can add some activities or even games as a part of the exhibition.

On the other hand, some people argue that museum should focus on education. The aim of any exhibition should be to teach visitors about ancient history or anything. It can include worlds ancient object’s videography or image exhibition. It can also include any historic drama to play on the museum. when visitors visit the museum, they should be guided by professional guides. These need to be organized by museum authority. In this way, museum can play an important role in teaching people about history, culture, science and many other aspects of life.

In conclusion, it seems to me that a good museum can play a vital role in our life to entertain and teach us.