some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The development of society helps people update information today in many ways, such as news or media platforms. While some prefer reading news by newspaper, others believe that media is one of the best ways to learn information. In my perspective, both have their own strengths and weaknesses, but i believe that media is one of the most convenient and simple way for people nowadays could learn knowledge

Admittedly, reading news through newspapers is a good way for people to learn and update knowledge in the previous time because it was proved and seriously checked through experts before spreading for the community. However, some information in the news is too macroeconomics, making people feel difficult to understand and absorb. Information on news sometimes updates slowly, it needs time to summarize and check. This can lead to the fact that people can not immediately update incidents or events happening around the world.

Conversely, media is one of the best ways to update and learn information in seconds. People just search for something they want to know in the media, it can be updated or appeared in seconds. The drawback of learning through the media can make people mislead. This is because some information in the media can not be checked, leading to many fake news appearances. For instance, it is negative for organizations or individuals who could be affected by bad news easily from someone or rival, which can impact their reputation or their life seriously. If people learn knowledge through it without checking and researching strictly, which can make them make mistakes in adding information.

In conclusion, I totally believe that the media is one of the most effective and convenient ways to learn news, rather than learning it through traditional methods like newspapers. However, both ways have their own advantages and disadvantages that people should elect when learning, given aforementioned arguments.