Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others ,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

To be an ideal members of society have to learn some value and norms. And those quality come from their family as well as school.But there are two types of opinion that some of them think being a ideal members of society parents are come first and other ones think school should take care of this.All those opinion conflict I will give the solution from my visual experience.

Many great scholars says that family is the first Institute to be a good person in life.From infant to person parents always try told learn how to talk,walk,read,ethics and norms.Moreover,parents grow up their children to adjust with other people as well as society. Because of human being we have to live in society and parents every time helps us to be an ideal socialize person.For example,when we saw someone our first step should be started with greetings, like hello or how are you.Those quality comes from parents teaching.

There are some people who believe institutions is the way which is teaching how to be a good person in society. Teacher teach their students from the books are written and how to implement in real life.Teachers help students to difference between good and bad. What should you do or not to do.

In the conclusion, I will say that parents and institutions both are played vital role to be a good society members. But from my opinion i want to say that parents is the best teacher for a children to be an ideal person in society as well as institutions help children to implement those quality in their real life.