Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree?

It seems that plan for the future is a good things for everyone, but be careful! In the most case, we need to focus more on the present.

The first things is the future always change. We can’t plan perfectly everything for the future. One thing is our mind will change according our experience, the other thing is the future change also by chance or by accidence. In the last centery, we imagined the car fly in air, the robot will remplce all the job of human being, but not any roman write the smartphone with many logiciels are populaire in today. Who can know the thchlogie how to developpe rapidely in the future? Who can know everything for himself? Have a target is enough than plan every days.

Secondly, the plan of the future impede the change important for the present. If we plan everything and than do it burearatique, we will miss the important chance for the our choice of present. For exemple, a man want to do his dream job, he can also do some other jobs which correspond his capacity for now. We can’t pass every obstacle, there are always some difficult we can’t overcome. So, we should know to change our plan sometimes. The plan of future always need adjust by the present.

Lastly, the present is the things only we can do now. The past pass intendfly away, the future come with suprise. We can only attrape the present. In fact, all the habit of the present constuire the future. Everyone want to a good future, but a good future are from a good habit of now. So if we want to a good physique in the future, just have some sport right now. If we want to become a muiscien one day, just listening the muscic in the moment. Too many plan can only bring the worried.

In conclusion, focus on the present is better than plan for the future. Becease we can’t plan everything for the future, and the plan of the future don’t always good. And the present are more important!