Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eco-friendly environment is becoming one of the most vital aspects of the human existence. It is widely contended that the paramount objective of eco-conscious are to enhance the human well-being. However, in this essay will provide insight as to why writer wholeheartedly agree with the nation that planting new trees should be improving the people’s living standards.

To begin with, writer of the opinion that eco-friendly environment contribute significant to the enhancement of quality of urban area air condition and reduce the environment problems. To explain further, planting more trees in open area in cities and suburban area help to reduce the green gas emission and global warming. For example, recent research conducted by agriculture students of the Europe suggests that the 90% of environment problems can deduct to planning trees. Furthermore, planting variety of trees and stop the cutting plant is help to provide the balance environment.

Secondly, plantations of vegetation provide the people to better life styles for human. To elaborate, plantations lead to remove the human stress, anxiety, eye tension and provide the fresh air for community and it help to improve the children and older people health for urban and suburban area. For example, in the modern world some country have been greenery environment such as New Zeeland, Canada and Australia. Moreover, plantations of trees are more essential than the building houses and other things.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that eco-conscious atmosphere plays a vital role in the contemporary world. By prioritizing advancement that directly benefit human well-being than the building houses. I strongly agree with the statement planting vegetation is more important.