Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Trees are the basic need to survive as it inhales carbon dioxide and exhale oxygen which human beings require to live. In this concurrent world planting trees is an evitable topic. Some people claim that people should plant trees in vacant spaces than at home. Although in my opinion I partially agree with this statement. In this treatise I will deduce number of arguments along with creadible examples and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To support my accordance the first and foremost reason is to increase grrenery. To be more precise, Trees in open spaces will lead to make that place beautiful. Moreover it will also reduce some diseases such as breathing problem like nowadays, most of the individuals are suffering to breathe because of the lack of fresh air. Another pivotal measure is the decrease in pollution. In simple words, as plants helps in reducing the polluted air by exchaniging it with clear air. Additionally, e should not cut the trees. To ilustrate, according to BBC news, Is a person cut the trees in Canada than the Canadian government puts fine to the citize. These are the resons behind my accordance.

O its contrasting side, Firstly, the change comes from homes. To elaborate, the masses firstly do planting at their homes or society because it will encourage others to do the same. Other paramount ground of my belief is development of area because if a place is fully filled with trees than nobody will come to live in that specific city or country. As in this modern era everyone wants to stay n high-tech world with good jobs and infrastructure. The later view also holds conveinent points.

To summarize briefly, it can be concluded that according to the arguments aforementioned above, although there are innumerable factors related to grow plants, I consider that, everyone should plant trees in leisure places as it use the spare land for a good purpose.