Some people think that robots are very important for humans' future development. Others, however, think that robots are dangerous inventions that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots has become debate while discussing future development. Some are think that is crucial to progress, others fear about potential danger of the society. While I elaborating both views and I will explore before offering my view.

On the one hand, robots seem as an essential tool that advancing human capabilities. It perform with effectively than human. For instance, in industries such as manufacturing, robots doing duties with zero errors and fasters than human. It save cost and time that privilege to economy. Moreover, it provide better contribution for most critical sector in the world like healthcare sector. Robots engage with surgeries and test samples and offering high accuracy data for the person who get crucial decisions. That really helpful to people get accurate and relevant decisions as well as prevent dangerous diseases.

On the other hand, some people have potential gear about associate with technology. Primary concern is job displacement. As an example, in Germany, some restaurants associate with robots to preparation and serve foods for customers. That impact to the waiter staff for loosing their jobs. Then, technology development may impact to quality of inequality of the society.

In my opinion, imposing proper regulations, regular development are significantly reduce unforeseen dangerous of the technology. Furthermore, it is enhance quality of the life while supporting the domestic production. Therefore, benefits outweigh the risk of the technology.

In conclusion, there two perspectives in society regarding the robots. Some are thinks technology development is important to the society and others are fear about negatively consequences. However, relevant rules and regulations and proper technology development enhancement provide positive impact to society as well as the eonomy.