Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books, because students find them boring and that children can learn from films, TV, video games and computer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views as to whether the school has to teach students with digital technology as opposed to books, particularly in urban areas. While It offers benefits associated with rising vocabulary and reading skills. I believe that it more beneficial to teaching by utilizing technology.

Teaching students by using technology is influenced by boosting vocabulary and reading skills. When the school uses books to teach, children encounter more difficulties during the learning journey, memorizing vocabulary and boosting critical thinking, thereby succeeding. As a by-product of this circumstance, they get into university more easily and continue their studies there, which leads to well-paid jobs, deriving financial stability so as to meet their basic needs without hardship. In a world where all people struggle to learn knowlange in effective way due to boring method, technology makes a big difference to make an easier and entertainment learning journey.

In my opinion, The shift in use of technology is more useful in studying effectively. As children feel bored, they lose the effectiveness in study. In response to this challenge, school feel compelled to make factinating lesson and safe their time by using digital gadgets. And If it lesson is more entertainment, students might have more interest on studies rather than studying in boring lesson, giving up, thus enjoying learning journey and lifestyle. As a result of this situation, they safe their time and having leisure time..

In conclusion, Although learning knowlange through books has benefits concerning vocbulary and reading skills, I contend that it has more benefits to learn by digital technology than by book.