Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work, while others think that it depends on luck. Success depends on hard work.

A lot of people passed difficult tasks or situations with hard work, also there is a lot successful people in the world who work hard for becoming a better version of themselves they always advise others to work hard. And if you want to become anything in this for example, doctor or an engineer or boss or if you want to have a business, you have to work hard for it. People who are succeed in life, have failed many times, but with hard work they succeed.

And also there are people who think success depends on luck. May be they are right too. In some point yes, but not always, I knew a model who become very famous and succeed just because of her breathy she didn’t work for it. But it doesn’t work for all career and jobs, it depends on. For example; if you have exam you can’t just sit and say I won’t study because I think it’s about luck not hard work, also if want to have a degree in any program you have to work for it. you can’t learn something new with put effort in it. It’s not always about luck. I think success is about hard work is not about luck, because a lot of success comes from hard working. If you want to succeed in something just work for it and practice it over and over again until you make it. It’s all about practice and hard work.