Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

It is important to consider that success can influence considerably in one’s life. Although, many people think that success is the most measurable thing which may be enhanced someone’s critical thinking, whereas others including me, believe that there are also various ways of assessing knowledge. Such as, problem solving and creativity have played crucial role in a sphere of developing intelligence.

There are many reasons why solving problems is best demonstrated through measuring intellect. The reason for this is that, most individuals have encountered different challenges. This is due to the fact that a solution of the problem is generally required some ways of manipulating people and communication skills, because current generation is not suitable to communicate smoothly due to their capricious temper. However, our worldview and critical thinking will be advanced, because while we are dealing with a various of issues our thought of seeking methods of solutions will be expanded considerably and as result we can approach for any problems smoothly. For example my brother who has been as a lawyer for 5 years has faced with a number of problems which are related to crime and he has already experienced with vary ways of solutions of different crimes that he knows how to deal with the problems professionally.

On the other hand, there are also many reasons of assessing intelligence which is related to creativity. This is due to the fact that in the sphere of creativity, there are numerous activities which may cause beneficial impacts to our worldview. This is because while someone is creating or regenerating something, they are trying to discover new approaches and methods to make their work properly. Nevertheless, if they are also analysing their work efficiently, they can absolutely achieve whatever they want. Additionally, in some cases it may support us with strong confidence and critical thinking , the reason for them is creative people are able to express their own ideas with powerful assertiveness.

A case in point is when i was educated in music 3 years ago, i was practicing a number of exercises to perform in concert spectacularly, in those moments i strived to find smooth approaches and various ways of playing. However, my worldview by studying in art of music has changed significantly.In conclusion, I would firmly agree that measuring someone’s intelligence will definitely involve different ways, and there are enough reasons for this, meaning that every method can be discussed with a number of examples, and success is not the only influence on knowledge.