Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the end of XX century society had enormous technological development and this divided people into two opinions,

in group that think about it positively and other think negatively. So I hold the view that technologies affect on society much better than worse.

Nothing is perfect so technologies have their negative sides too. One of the main drawbacks is developing of procrastination and negatively affecting on production at work negatively. Second argument is that children are given some electronics like iPad and other by their parents just to not disturb them which makes children less active and addicted.

Technologies had huge positive impact on human time wasting processes as communication or looking for needed information, which was a problem before and people were okay with spending infinity on sending and receiving messages, spending hours in libraries just to find little pieces of information they wanted, and know internet can solve it alone but in case of technologies people created, not only internet made our life easier, for example everything what required steam or fuels to use, now is replaced with electricity so things such as vacuum, microwave, dishwasher and other must be just plugged in and they do half of housework for you.

The main reason why benefits of technology are more important than drawbacks is that you always have to sacrifice something and in my opinion problems of technology are not that big price for its benefits, because every century had its own plague such as smoking in last century, so we have our problems too.