Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that in order to become successful person in life, the best way for this would be university education, while others think that it is not true. This essay will discuss both views and give opinion.

On the one hand, nowadays university education is not that important for creating a better career. Because at university, students usually study a lot of theories rather than doing practices. Practices are more interesting than just studying daily. For example, one of the richest person in the world, Steve Jobs, used to drop out from university, because he wanted to dedicate more time to his ideas that nowadays are the most used inventions in the world. Therefore, sometimes it is better to think about your dreams and work on with them.

On the other hand, university time is the most crucial period of steenager’s life. At universities, professors teach students how to communicate with others, how to create a long-term plan for your career , the ways of being successful and so on. Many successful and rich people graduated from high-rated universities. For instance, the founder of Instagram and Facebook, Marc Zuckerbergh is graduate of Harvard university in America, He Is not just rich person, he has high level of communication, which is important in succeeding. In my opinion, the university education is the period when sludent should prior study and spend more time to it.

In conclusion, this essay has shown both opposite and supporting opinions. To conclude, all people should not make a mistake during university or a small mistake may cause and issue in careers.