Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime.

It is widely argued that few individuals think that the effective way to decrease crime is to give death penalty. But some believe that there are good alternatives to reduce crime. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned, I am in favour of former notion. To commence with, the easiest way to stop crimes like rape, murder and robbery etc. is to give death penalty to the criminals. To elaborate it further, if our government takes strict action like death punishment than criminal will stop doing crime. For example, in USA , Donald Trump decided to give directly death punishment without any enquiry which is very helpful in stopping crime. Thus, if society and government do strict job then we can get success in reducing crimes. Furthermore, masses believe that there are better alternative ways of reducing crime like Government can open BAL SEVA KEDRA and can word for in employment sectors. Because of unemployment, people choose the path of crime like robbery. To explicate it , if authorities do their job correctly, no one can choose the path of crime. For example , in India PM Narendra Modi launched so many yojana’s according to the unemployment in India which is very helpful in reducing crimes.

Yet, in my opine there is nothing better option than death penalty or life time imprisonment because it will create fear in criminals heart so that they can think twice before doing any crime.

In conclusion, communities and authorities do work in favour of individuals so that they can choose right path rather than criminals path. In my believe both punishments are good and satisfying for the criminals .