Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays an ever-increasing amount of individuals are certain that the best way to be successful in life is to acquire a higher education, while others claim that it is no longer valid. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of getting a university education and argue that it is no longer correct in recent years. In my opinion, it is important having a higher education to crystallise people’s achievement and to provide a succes in the future.

Firstly, the higher education plays a crucial role in people’s life and allows people to provide career opportunities in terms of benefits. It helps people improve their cognitive skills, which provide a lot of responsible abilities such as problem-solving,critical thinking and decision-making skills. Furthermore, being acquired an academic learning helps people to achieve their dreams and goals, and it gives better job opportunities. As a result it is improved quality of life confidence in future.

Secondly, some people argue that getting a higher education is not necessary nowadays. On the one hand, it is divided into different types of job. For instance, some jobs such as engineers not required the education of academic. Because of this, some individuals not see an importance of higher knowledge in this generation. On the other hand, these types of people prefer working in free way and it can be convenient for themselves. Moreover, we live in the generation, which demands a quality of higher learning to achive success more effectively rather than not getting it.

In conclusion, at present people should be get a higher education, it is opened a correct way to cuccess. Also, it is provided the better opportunities and the confidence of career job.