Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Amount people have the same point of view about that state should spend more money and time in teaching science as compared other subjects.

as far as I am concerned, science is one of the subjects which play a huge role in pupil’s life because it imrpoves their worldview. thus, it is crucial for children development as an individual. this subject is comprehensive in which students can find many answers to their questions. science covers different types of subjects as philosophy, history world cognition which are important in every person’s development. the role of science in enhancing children’s imagination cannot be understimated.

on the other hand, it will be wrong if people study only science and do not pay any attention to other subjects. each subject support individuals, especially in young ages, in their growing. it is impossible to imagine a school or university with only one subject. therefore, each of them supplement another one. a child, who is really good at science, for instance, will not able to understand the geographical maps, the names of literature’s heroes, the secret of music’s notes or primitively how to count money.

to conclude, i personally believe that the government have to pay the same attention to every subject. consequently, our future generation will be very wise, because science as well as other subjects improve their outlook and speaking skills. thus, clever generation means strong country.