Some people think that the governtment should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicans and poets. however, other people think that this is a waste of money

Artists should be provid assistance by their government . Many thinks its a not worth because government have more important works to do . Form my perspective artist have major social impact in our society . They deserve care from assiatance and care from government .

artists are import to society and they need proper help from government to shine our society . An artist do their job in silence like creating awerness . They show us through their art realaty of ourself ,love and care, teach us how to dreams. They have abality to infuence people to right path . for example a nobal wining bangle poet Rabindra nath wrote about whats happening in the world , how to dream , what is love , what cange need society for betterment of humanity , ruthless truth .

However, many thinks government have more important job rather than assistance of artist . In todays world hungar , illiteracy , unemployed , health , climate change are the leading problem for any government . In this situation people believe focusing on artist is not a vary good idia .But they dont realise the silent works of an artist for a better world .If we see poor country their people find more hard to be an artist because they have more prioritis .For their government its realy hard focusing their artist rather than other prioraty .

In conclution, we should take care of our artist it naver go in vain . Still many people thinks it is waste of money actually it is a kind of invast we did not realise .