Some people think that the governtment should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicans and poets. however, other people think that this is a waste of money

Some people believe governments need to invest for all types of art professions including artists, painters, musicians,. and poets, while others argue that this activity is just a useless way of spending money. I partly agree with this statement as there might be other kinds of spheres which are more crucial than the art occupations that may improve healthcare system or education.

On the one hand,governments should fund in art professions because they play crucial role in our daily life giving them meaning. Hence, for instance, we may go to theater, read books, or inspire a wide range of pictures in museums. Therefore, to implement it, states need to focus on the workers of this field and develop new facilities into this field. For example, books that are written by poets can provide readers with both critical thinking and expand their vocabulary, as well as theater actors may show about historical events which in turn encourage individuals’ knowledge about their ancestors.

On the other hand, nowadays there are other vital sectors that need to fund and one of them is medical healthcare system. Because, in some countries hospitals may have insufficient equipments such as PET scanners, ventilators, and infusion pumps to save patients’ lives or diagnose diseases with both formerly and accurately to apply preventive measures in time. As a result, the government may prolong the life span of their inhabitants and increase the rate of healthiness.

In conclusion, i believe that promoting parity between funding in artistic professions and other types of industry could be more salutary for both sides as art expand creative thinking, whereas rest of industries can improve our well-being.