Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Traveling around the world had become one of the famous hobbies worldwide. Many people believe that trend has bad effects to the planet and must be controlled. In this essay, I shall examine the main problem in delve and coming into my conclusion based on which one I agree most.

To begin with, world’s health changed a lot during the recent years, causing unusual weather conditions in some countries, not liveable in others and more extreme consequences. The principal cause of those changes is earth pollution. To take a case in point, air pollution is caused principally by planes. In order to this, something helpful could be adding more restrictions for air traffic.

On the other hand, other bad impact to the environment is caused by boats. More seas and islands are turning into contaminated places because waste and spilled fossil fuels to the sea. To clarify, daily cruisers around the world corrupts clear water and makes life more difficult for animals. If we take boats journeys under control, maybe we could restore water conditions.

Nowadays, there are emerging new electric transports such as electric car, planes and boats. According to the manufactures, those vehicles can be the solution of continue traveling without causing bad effect to the world. However, we are further of that point

To conclude with, instead of the new ecofiendly alternatives to travel around the world, I strongly believe that traveling around the world should be restricted. As we saw along the essay, this is on of the major causes for earth pollution and restricting them we can achieve a better world.